He said He makes all things new… He said with God nothing is impossible. So I embrace the word with excitement as I anticipate it becoming flesh in my life. I stretch my mind to envisage the extent of this promise…am pregnant with expectancy.

Surely I can dare to hope this extends to that which I can only hope is possible with Him for nothing is impossible with Him. Am learning daily that He is not limited, on the contrary He is limitless. Thus, I can dare to believe Him to do that which has no precedent to rely upon. I can stretch my faith in Him to hope for things some of my fellow siblings have said is not possible, base on the level of their faith.

Recently I read a book on faith and it spurred me to walk more in faith. In that book the author said and said it again for emphasis that it’s not possible to ask God for a particular sex for a child after conception. A friend of mine read that book BUT did not limit the extent of her faith to the confines placed by the author. She declared the girl the doctors scan saw not once was a boy. My friend has since been delivered of her bouncing baby boy.

He said…

To what extent have you exercised your faith based on the Words He has spoken to you? To what extents are you willingly to dare to believe on what God can do in you, through you and for you?
Join me reach out to God that says He makes all things new in levels you never thought possible…dare to believe that God is who He says He is…One with whom there is no impossibilities, One who does exceedingly, abundantly, far above all we can ever ask, think or imagine.

And the One sitting on the throne said, “Look, I am making everything new!” and then He said to me, “Write this down for what I tell you is trustworthy and true.” Revelations 21.5

Now all glory to God, who is able, through His mighty power at work within us, to accomplish infinitely more than we might ask or think Ephesians 3:20

Unpublished work of Itsetosan 2nd August 2011.

