12 months, 40 published later am sure thankful to The Greatest Muse ever. He sure has brought me some way, without Him I won’t be at this milestone.

Looking back to “Words & Letters” I know I’ve grown, the blessings are numerous, indeed for choosing my words I’d gladly testify—we are rising stronger than before the ashes*… not in ways we envisaged for sure…today we have a new bus, two homes 15 minutes apart all by Him who is our Sure Provider.

Funny I had never considered myself as a blogger, a words player may be. Indeed faithful is He that called me. Learning I still am, writing I still am.

Not that I have already obtained all this, or have already been made perfect, but I press on to take hold of that for which Christ Jesus took hold of me. Brothers, I do not consider myself yet to have taken hold of it. But one thing I do: Forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead. I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus. Philippians 3:12-14

Give thanks in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus. 1 Thessalonians 5:18

*In ‘Choosing My Words’ I had written about our Family House which fell into the hands of our ‘neighbours’ in Tunga, Minna…though the Gov had promised to replace same but didn’t…God came through for us, through our trickles and those of our friends…we are slowly recouping in ways we had not looked to….more than we had asked or thought:, He has done and is still doing!

Itse Tosan © 23rd April 2012

