Today in the midst of a very busy work schedule I got a few minutes to chat with a sibling from Minna. Getting to know how each other were faring as individuals, at work, with communicating with other sibs and immediate family took some lines. In response to my doing graciously well with thanksgiving to God, he asked that I please share.

As I did, I realised indeed how gracious God had been to me and still is, with each line in response I felt a surge of gratitude in me…indeed He has been ever so gracious. Sharing the experiences caused me to yet give thanks to Him and get my sibling to share in giving thanks.

I went away from the chat thinking the Lord must be soo good. Sharing the stories of the Lords goodness with one another causes us to keep our joy tanks pouring forth for His glory. It leaves both parties encouraged in His goodness and faithfulness in spite of what the circumstances may be presenting. When we share His goodness and grace we are in His will.

Never hesitate to share at each chance you get, for with each experience both parties leave with a renewed knowing of the One Who Shares the most, encouraged that it is all good through it all.

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom, and as you sing psalms, hymns and spiritual songs with gratitude in your hearts to God. Colossians 3:16

Itse Tosan ©12th April 2012.

