5 and 2
Food for 1
For 5,000 and counting

Knowledge has a beautiful way of colouring ones’ sight. The power of knowledge. Beyond of God all things are possible to another level of I have been empowered to do way, way, much way beyond what I do.
He took
He looked to heaven
He blessed
He brake
He gave

For now, I still ponder: why 50?
You see if there was ever a PURPOSEFUL One that walked the face of this earth at some point – it was Him. Truly he is the One who has walked the face of this earth with steps ladened by purpose.
As He is – We are
AS He is – I am
As He is – I am

Not any less, no, same, equal, co-heirs, siblings…hallelujah!!!

Steps – purpose filled
Sight – coloured with knowledge of who I am.

You see nothing is ever truly not enough. A little is all that’s needed. For I have been blessed, to be fruitful, to multiply, to replenish, to subdue, to have dominion. That’s why the Lord can save whether by many or by a few. A number of conquests in the Old Testament do show He chose to triumph by a few.

The numbers were not to be deterrent but a statement to all. God in 1, God in 2, God with 1, God with 2, there is nothing and no one that can withstand.

To see as He sees, I need to seat more at His feet. You see the more I understand who I am in Him, the more I begin to fully live and function the way I ought.

So I shall check my sight through the washing of His words and allow enlightenment pull down every scale dark and dreary.

© 6th January, 2017

